2-Sided Triangle
36 minutes
March 29, 2019
alternative electro rock synth rock
next release (Light Flight)
previous release (Beginnings)
Odyssey is an album released by 2-Sided Triangle on March 29, 2019.
The second chapter in the 2-Sided Triangle story.
Like the first 2ST album, this release has a lot of its DNA rooted in alternative rock, but more electronic elements were allowed to creep into the production and even serve as the foundations of some tracks. Live instrumentation still remains a key element for every track in some capacity.
– midkay, June 2022

Track listing:

  1. Stomp (3:58)
  2. Anomaly (3:29)
  3. Prism (4:57)
  4. Butterscotch (5:25)
  5. Override (4:12)
  6. Kingdom (5:35)
  7. Afterlife (4:31)
  8. The Amulet (4:22)
Total length: 36:29

Listen now

Support us:

Streaming links:

Other links: